Read good2grow® reviews from parents just like you.

Strawberry Kiwi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topper Great juice, but please put a seal over the drinking spout. When you buy them singly at the gas station or store I feel like the mouth piece may be dirty, or touched by others.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 year old approved My son is almost 4 and loves these. It's the only juice he will drink. He's been drinking them since he was 1. We collect all his favorite tips. I just wish it was made in a bigger bottle.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I have a 4 year old Great Granddaughter who doesn't like Veggies or Fruit. Would love to see Fruit & Feggie Blend in a 12oz bottle..
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the no spill tops!!! I love the no sugar added!!! And the characters ..
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this today for my 2 year old. We normally don't give him juice, but was hot and we need something to drink. Water was my first choice but I knew he would get it all over. I saw the good to grow package and assumed it was sugar and water with a fancy bottle. When I looked at it I was AMAZED it hit all the things I was looking for! No added sugar, a vegetable was the 3rd ingredient, the bottle was sturdy enough my son couldn't squeeze it all over, and the bottle top was leak proof! Perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough! I bought my son one 2&1/2 months ago and he wants one every time we go to the store.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it and it's good for him! Was on a BOGO sale and was always curious to try it. My son loved it and the characters on the top of the bottle.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terriffic Product My kids crave this great tasting product which is,also, good for them.
Date published: 2016-06-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_g2g-fruitveggie-strawberry, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_good2grow
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find good2grow near you!

No other kids’ fruit juice measures up.

No other kids'
beverage measures up.

See why good2grow® tops other beverage brands.

Compare

Spill-proof SippaTop bottle toppers

View Now

Learn more about our patented spill-proof SippaTop™ caps.

Search our site